Micro- and Nanoanalytics Group » The Team
 

The Team

    Butz, Benjamin, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Head of research group
Head of Micro- and Nanoanalytics Facility (MNaF)
    Office: PB-A 218/219
Phone: +49 271 740-3175
Email: benjamin.butz@uni-siegen.de
Müller, Julian, Dr.-Ing.
Academic counsellor
Office: PB-A 232
Phone: +49 271 740-2415
Email: julian.mueller@uni-siegen.de
Sakalli, Yilmaz, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Chem.-Ing.
Managing director of Micro- and Nanoanlytics Facility (MNaF)
Office: PB-A 232
Phone: +49 271 740-4750
Email: sakalli@nt.uni-siegen.de
Wiktor, Christian, Dr. rer. nat.
Post-Doc
Office: PB-A 409/2
Phone: +49 271 740-4111
Email: christian.wiktor@uni-siegen.de
Struck, Christina
Office Administration
Office: PB-A 230
Phone: +49 271 740-2743
Email: christina.struck@uni-siegen.de
Hepp, Marco
PhD student
Lab scientist
Office: PB-A 217
Phone: +49 271 740-3121
Email: marco.hepp@uni-siegen.de
Ogolla Otieno, Charles
PhD student
Office: PB-A 217
Phone: +49 271 740-3121
Email: charles.ogolla@uni-siegen.de
Weitz, Sebastian
Lab scientist
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: sebastian.weitz@student.uni-siegen.de
Kulipanov, Vladislav
Lab scientist
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: vladislav.kulipanov@student.uni-siegen.de
Asgarova, Tunzala
Master student
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: tunzala.asgarova@student.uni-siegen.de
Li, Ying
Master student
Office: PB-A 409/2
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: ying.li@student.uni-siegen.de
Stötzel, Jonas
Student assistant
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: jonas.stoetzel@uni-siegen.de
Tietz, Andreas
Student assistant
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: andreas.tietz@student.uni-siegen.de
Kodas, Oezlem
Student assistant
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: oezlem.kodas@student.uni-siegen.de
Laufmann, Sandra
Office Administration
(Maternity leave)
Wittlich, Melina
Lab scientist
(Maternity leave)

Aktualisiert um 13:43 am 30. Dezember 2019 von Jonas Stötzel