Micro- and Nanoanalytics Group » Team
 

Team

    Butz, Benjamin, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Head of research group
Head of Micro- and Nanoanalytics Facility (MNaF)
    Office: PB-A 218/219
Phone: +49 271 740-3175
Email: benjamin.butz@uni-siegen.de
Müller, Julian, Dr.-Ing.
Academic counsellor
Office: PB-A 232
Phone: +49 271 740-2415
Email: julian.mueller@uni-siegen.de
Sakalli, Yilmaz, Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Chem.-Ing.
Managing director of Micro- and Nanoanlytics Facility (MNaF)
Office: PB-A 232
Phone: +49 271 740-4750
Email: sakalli@nt.uni-siegen.de
Wiktor, Christian, Dr. rer. nat.
PostDoc
Office: PB-A 409/2
Phone: +49 271 740-4111
Email: christian.wiktor@uni-siegen.de
Muhl, Viktoria
Office administration
Office: PB-A 230
Phone: +49 271 740-2743
Email: viktoria.muhl@uni-siegen.de
Weitz, Sebastian
Lab scientist
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-4111
Email: sebastian.weitz@student.uni-siegen.de
Hepp, Marco
Lab scientist
PhD student (engineering) – energy materials
(sensitive materials & devices, in situ/cryo microscopy)
Office: PB-A 217
Phone: +49 271 740-3121
Email: marco.hepp@uni-siegen.de
Ogolla Otieno, Charles
PhD student (chemistry) – 2D (semi)conductors
(defect characteristics, device implementation)
Office: PB-A 217
Phone: +49 271 740-3121
Email: charles.ogolla@uni-siegen.de
Li, Ying
PhD student (engineering) – energy materials
(in situ/cryo microscopy, materials development)
Office: PB-A 409/3
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: ying.li@student.uni-siegen.de
PhD student (position filled ASAP)
Cruces, Sofia
MSc student – 2D (semi)conductors
(device implementation)
Student research assistant
Office: PB-A 409/3
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: sofia.cruces@student.uni-siegen.de
Schäfer, Björn
MSc student – 2D semiconductors
(defect characteristics)
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: bjoern.schaefer@student.uni-siegen.de
Derr, Katharina
MSc student – energy materials
Student research assistant
Wattenbach, Marvin
MSc student – environmental science
Student research assistant
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: marvin.wattenbach@student.uni-siegen.de
Kuzkaya, Koray
MSc student
Student research assistant
Codaz, Özlem
BSc student – environmental science
Söffing, Caroline
BSc student – environmental science
Tietz, Andreas
Student research assistant
Office: PB-A 409/1
Phone: +49 271 740-2760
Email: andreas.tietz@student.uni-siegen.de

Aktualisiert um 13:43 am 3. September 2020 von BButz